Martindale Awards

Peer https://i.martindale.com/assets/images/logo_bv.png

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.3/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
80% client recommended

Reviews (44)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2013/01/16

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2012/12/07

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2012/12/07

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2010/06/22

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2010/06/17

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2010/06/17

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2010/06/17

5.0/5.0

Reliable,dependable, competent and of the highest character

Read More

Managing Partner 2010/06/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2010/06/09

4.8/5.0

Excellent attorney. I marked 'Litigation' but Mr. Kolbe is equally professional in criminal defense and personal injury areas.

Read More

Partner 2013/01/04

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/01/04

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2010/06/17

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2013/01/04

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/01/05

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2010/06/29

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/01/16

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/12/07

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/12/07

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2012/12/07

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2010/06/24

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2010/06/01

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2012/12/17

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/12/12

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2010/06/01

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2010/06/01

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2010/06/01

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/01/04

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/12/07

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2010/06/17

3.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Chief Legal Officer 2013/01/04

3.6/5.0

David Kolbe is extremely temperamental. His capricious moods color his judgement. Many of his cients fire him after six months.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2010/06/17

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Chief Legal Officer 2013/01/04

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/12/07

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2010/06/29

5.0/5.0

This is the type of professional that gives attorney's a good name. He works for his money and doesn't consider it a done deal until he has delivered on his word. They dont come much better when it comes to...

Read More

Client 2021/02/10

5.0/5.0

David Kolbe gave me all the information, up front, as to what my options were. He understood the reasons I felt I needed to fight to get my case dismissed and worked diligently to that end.

Read More

Client 2018/11/05

5.0/5.0

I was very pleased with David Kolbe and his diligence. He kept in contact during the process and would respond quickly to any e-mails or phone calls sent to him. I was pleased with the end results, and his rates...

Read More

Client 2013/03/10

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2013/01/16

5.0/5.0

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Makes you feel like you are his only client.

Read More

Client 2013/01/16

5.0/5.0

I found him to be honest and give sound advice. Easy to work with.

Read More

Client 2012/12/19

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2011/03/03

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2013/06/17

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2012/07/28

1.0/5.0

Terrible criminal himself. He is and was a waste of my time and money! He is a pervert

Read More

Client 2016/01/08